Chamber Board of Directors

The Hudson Chamber was founded in 1969 (previously established in 1952 as the Hudson Board of Trade) and its direction and government is vested in a Board of Director's that consists of 15 volunteers. The Directors have the power to adopt rules on conducting the business of the Chamber. For an application and a description of the expectations of a GHCC Director click here.

The office staff is available daily 9AM - 1PM to serve the members and reports directly to the President of the Board of Directors.

The Board of Directors for Year 2017:

President

Tim Malley
(Term expires January 2020)
T J Malley Electric
1 Central Street
Hudson, NH 03051
Telephone: 603-595-2970 tmalley@tjmalleyelectric.net

Executive Vice President

Virginia Gregory
(Term expire January 2018)
Harmony Real Estate
2 Winnhaven Dr
Hudson, NH 03051
Phone: 603-883-8840

Virginia@harmony-re.com

First Vice President

Kathleen Warren
(Term expire January 2020)
Enterprise Bank
45 Lowell Road
Hudson, NH  03051
Phone: 603-546-0435

kathleen.warren@ebtc.com

 

Treasurer

Denis Brunelle
(Term expire January 2019)
T-BONES of Hudson
77 Lowell Road
Hudson, NH 03051
Phone: 603-883-7338 x1

denis.brunelle@t-bones.com

 

Secretary

Rachel Guill
(Term expire January 2018)
BAE Systems
PO Box 868
Nashua, NH  03061
Phone: 603-885-2961

rachel.t.guill@baesystems.com

 

Director

Ryan Fragala
(Term expires January 2020)
Financial Insurance Services
46 Derry Road
Hudson, NH 03051
Hudson: 603-880-6414
Londonderry: 603-432-6414

rfragala@fisins.com

Director

Chief Jason Lavoie
(Term expire January 2020)
Hudson Police Department
One Constitution Drive
Hudson, NH 03051
Phone: 603-886-6011

jlavoie@hudsonnh.gov

Director

Amy Breault, Attorney
(Term expire January 2018)
Breault Law & Mediation
238 Central Street
Hudson, NH 03051
Phone: 603-821-9052

amy@breaultlaw.com

Director

Laura Perrotta
(Term expire January 2020)
Portrait Arts Photograph
222 Central Street
Hudson, NH 03051
Phone: 603-821-9850

laura@portraitartsphotography.com

Director

Tammy McKenna
(Term expire January 2018)
Digital Federal Credit Union
257 Lowell Road
Hudson, NH 03051
Phone: 603-880-7156

tmckenna@dcu.org

Director

Pamela Small
(Term expire January 2019)
Family Promise Gr. Nashua for the Anne Marie House
180 Lowell Road
Hudson, NH 03051
Phone: 603-883-7338 x1

director@annemariehouse.org

Director

Lucy Chesna
(Term expire January 2019)
Dream Vacations, Chesna Travel Agency
39B Boyd Road
Hudson, NH 03051
Phone: 603-505-8390

lchesna@dreamvacations.com

Executive Director

Brenda Collins
Greater Hudson Chamber
71 Lowell Road
Hudson, NH 03051
Phone: 603-889-4731
Fax: 603-889-7939

info@hudsonchamber.com