• Board of Directors & Staff

  • The Hudson Chamber was founded in 1952 and its direction and government is vested in a Board of Director's that consists of 15 volunteers. The Directors have the power to adopt rules on conducting the business of the Chamber.   The Executive Director oversees the daily operations of the Chamber.

    The Board of Directors for Year 2017:

  • President
    Tim Malley
    (Term expires January 2020)
    T J Malley Electric
    1 Central Street
    Hudson, NH 03051
    603-595-2970
    tmalley@tjmalleyelectric.net

  • Executive Vice President
    Virginia Gregory
    (Term expire January 2018)
    Harmony Real Estate
    2 Winnhaven Drive
    Hudson, NH 03051
    603-883-8840
    Virginia@harmony-re.com

  • First Vice President
    Kathleen Warren
    (Term expire January 2020)
    Enterprise Bank
    45 Lowell Road
    Hudson, NH  03051
    603-546-0435
    kathleen.warren@ebtc.com

  • Treasurer
    Denis Brunelle
    (Term expire January 2019)
    T-BONES of Hudson
    77 Lowell Road
    Hudson, NH 03051
    603-883-7338 x1
    denis.brunelle@t-bones.com

  • Director
    Ryan Fragala
    (Term expires January 2020)
    Financial Insurance Services
    46 Derry Road
    Hudson, NH 03051
    603-880-6414
    rfragala@fisins.com

  • Director
    Chief Jason Lavoie
    (Term expire January 2020)
    Hudson Police Department
    One Constitution Drive
    Hudson, NH 03051
    603-886-6011
    jlavoie@hudsonnh.gov

  • Tammy McKennaDirector
    Tammy McKenna
    (Term expire January 2018)
    Digital Federal Credit Union
    257 Lowell Road
    Hudson, NH 03051
    603-880-7156
    tmckenna@dcu.org

  • Director
    Pamela Small
    (Term expire January 2019)
    Family Promise Gr. Nashua for the Anne Marie House
    180 Lowell Road
    Hudson, NH 03051
    603-883-7338 x1
    director@annemariehouse.org

  • Lucy ChesnaDirector
    Lucy Chesna
    (Term expire January 2019)
    Dream Vacations, Chesna Travel Agency
    39B Boyd Road
    Hudson, NH 03051
    603-505-8390
    lchesna@dreamvacations.com

  • Staff

    Brenda CollinsExecutive Director
    Brenda Collins
    Greater Hudson Chamber
    71 Lowell Road
    Hudson, NH 03051
    Phone: 603-889-4731
    Fax: 603-889-7939
    info@hudsonchamber.com


  • Mark Your Calendar

     

  • Thank you Sponsors Thank you Sponsors

     
  • Join Today

  • Begin growing your business today!
     

  • What's New

  •  

    Welcome New Members!

  • Join Our List

  • Sign up here for email updates